Home ⁄ Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0
74 reviews
5
74
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

 

We recently had Turner Blair remodel our master bath and couldn’t be happier with the results. We completely changed the layout of the bathroom, knocked down walls and updated fixtures. The craftsmanship is spot on. Throughout the whole process the team at Turner Blair was amazing to work with. We highly recommend them and look forward to using them for our next remodel.

Megan Ward Avatar
Megan Ward
9/10/2021

I cannot possibly say enough about the positive experience we had with Turner Blair Services. We just finished a full kitchen remodel and the vision, the professionalism and the work ethic that Jake, Brent, Izak and their teams showed us should be a model every other company should replicate. From day one, they were on-time, up front, honest and clean...like soooo clean. I have no idea how they can demo an old kitchen and somehow keep the entire house clean as if nothing was done. Every day they left, it was as if a cleaning crew came behind to vacuum and sweep. It was fascinating and just plain fun to watch the transition from our early 2000's kitchen to a 2021 kitchen. The back splash, counter tops, 500 lbs. 48" Italian Double oven, pot filler and glass rinser; it was the little things that made all the difference in the world. I could not recommend them more. If you are in the Cobb County area, Turner Blair Services should be your only choice. Their quality is above all others, Thank you guys. Sure was fun to work with you.

Josh McLaine Avatar
Josh McLaine
8/13/2021

I just hosted 50 family members at my house. Got so many complements on our new "Kovid Kitchen" redone by Turner Blair. Great service and communication. The wife new every step in the process and when everything would happen. She never asked me any questions. Happy wife... happy life. Would recommend and will use again!

Joshua Thompson Avatar
Joshua Thompson
6/29/2021

Jake and his team at Turner Blair Services helped to make our master bathroom dreams a reality. His team members were very professional, clean, and arrived timely each day. When things were delayed with the project, Jake kept me updated. He was flexible and accommodating with small additions we had at towards the end of the project. Turner Blair was wonderful, and we are beyond happy with the work they performed.

Sharonda Burton Avatar
Sharonda Burton
6/24/2021

These are true professionals and craftsmen. They take pride in their work and it shows! The communication is excellent. There are no surprises, and they walk you through every step of the process. The quality is impeccable and the prices are fair. They built us a beautiful deck and also worked inside on drywall and doors. They have my highest recommendation, and I already have a wishlist started for future projects and renovations.

Justin Shepherd Avatar
Justin Shepherd
5/30/2021

Had Jake Turner come over to discuss our options of updating our ugly popcorn ceilings. Jake was very thorough and discussed all of the details. The crews started right on time and were very professional and did exceptional work! Every detail was considered even covering our carpet to help keep it clean. The value and quality of work performed for this project far exceeded our expectations. It looks like we have a brand new home! If you need any type of home improvement this is the company to use hands down!

Douglas Jones Avatar
Douglas Jones
4/30/2021

Turner Blair installed a beautiful new deck at our house. Throughout the process, Jake was very easy to work with. He was honest, responsive and very attentive to our input. The Turner Blair team was very professional, on time and courteous. The deck looks great and we will certainly use Turner Blair for future projects.

Matthew Yancey Avatar
Matthew Yancey
4/30/2021

Used Turner Blair Services for some drywall repair and trim work throughout the house. Jake was extremely helpful and responsive. The guys that came out to perform the work did an excellent job all around. They will be firmly at the top of my list of companies to reach out to for any future projects.

Daniel Cranford Avatar
Daniel Cranford
3/30/2021

Turner Blair services did such a beautiful job in our home. They are professional, courteous and do beautiful work. I would recommend them to anyone!

Dena Saginor Avatar
Dena Saginor
1/18/2021

Turner Blair are above par when it comes to project managing their workload. I always felt prioritized, as they had great communication always throughout the entire process. I’ve been around construction sites before and one thing that matters most that’s always overlooked is the detail work. They cleaned up after everyday of finishing my basement out. I’ve experienced what quality is and wouldn’t chose another contractor.

Kenneth Lohmann Avatar
Kenneth Lohmann
1/14/2021

Turner Blair are above par when it comes to project managing their workload. I always felt prioritized, as they had great communication always throughout the entire process. I’ve been around construction sites before and one thing that matters most that’s always overlooked is the detail work. They cleaned up after everyday of finishing my basement out. I’ve experienced what quality is and wouldn’t chose another contractor.

American Rexy Avatar
American Rexy
1/14/2021

We recently wrapped up a bathroom remodel in our 1970s home and are so glad that we used Turner Blair! Jake and Brent were both very helpful throughout the entire process and utilized extremely professional and reliable crew members for each step of the job. We didn’t use a designer for this project and therefore greatly appreciated all of the advice, expertise, and insight provided to us which ultimately lead to a product that exceeded our expectations. Jake and his guys were consistently willing to work within our schedules and would not rest until we were 100% happy with the results.

Sara Blaustein Avatar
Sara Blaustein
12/05/2020

Meticulous & attention to detail, best words to describe our experience! Beyond thrilled with the work that was done at our home. The team showed up on time, cleaned up at the end of every day and were courteous. Highly recommend!

Christine Bruton Avatar
Christine Bruton
11/21/2020

So precise on the rebuild of my deck. Very sturdy & just down right solid!! Should last a lifetime! Beyond my expectation!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Amy LaMey Avatar
Amy LaMey
11/01/2020

Yep another 5 star review. And well deserved. My deck rebuild from start to finish was smooth, quick and exactly as expected. The final result was perfect. Best compliment I can give is that I will be contacting Jake soon regarding a couple of other home projects I have in mind. They're good.

Tate Phillips Avatar
Tate Phillips
10/12/2020

Couldn’t say enough about Jake and his team. They are fantastic, easy to work with and do phenomenal work. I have used them several times now in current and past residences from the more simple services like painting, demo and drywall repair to the more complex projects like kitchen remodels. Wouldn’t recommend any one else to friends, family and even strangers!

Jen Wells Avatar
Jen Wells
9/30/2020

Couldn’t say enough about Jake and his team. They are fantastic, easy to work with and do phenomenal work. I have used them several times now in current and past residences from the more simple services like painting, demo and drywall repair to the more complex projects like kitchen remodels. Wouldn’t recommend any one else to friends, family and even strangers!

Jen Wasielewski Avatar
Jen Wasielewski
9/19/2020

Jake and his team did a fantastic job for us. We needed a complete tear-down of our older second flory deck and stairs. Jake really listened to what I wanted, explained what I needed, and gave me line by line options and quotes. We chose a synthetic wood (Timbertech) in a color to complement our home, and accessories (bronze balustrades and post caps) that tied everything together. Best thing: 4 or 5 men every morning by 8:30, worked until 6 or 6:30 and were done in a solid four days. Cleaned up every night, used a brand new wood dumpster and were always in touch via text. And while not the cheapest, it was definitely a reasonable and worthwhile investment.Update 8/14/2020The team came out this week to paint/stain the wood portion of our new Timber Tech deck installed 8 months ago. The painters were unfailingly polite, clean, and never blocked a driveway, spilled paint, or intruded on privacy. They did an excellent job and even painted my birdhouse, which had never occurred to me. Excellent work continues!

Alice Adams Avatar
Alice Adams
9/01/2020

I found Turner Blair Services by luck on google. The team did great work replacing an aging deck. They were fair priced and easy to work with. I highly recommend their services.

Joshua “Tall Josh” Horne Avatar
Joshua “Tall Josh” Horne
6/30/2020

We just finished our second major home project with Turner Blair. 5 stars does not adequately rate this company, they deserve more stars! These guys know what they are doing. Jake and Brent are professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and creative. They took our idea and made it better than we had imagined. We are so thankful for them!!

Alison Crump Avatar
Alison Crump
6/01/2020