Skip to content

our CUSTOMERs SAY IT BEST

actual customer testimonials

5.0
146 reviews
5
146
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We are thrilled with the care and quality of work given by the great team at Turner Blair Services! We had a bathroom remodel and closet addition over our garage and could not be happier! Jake has great contractors from the structural engineer, to the tile folks, drywall and painting. I cannot say enough about his project managers either, they are kind, knowledgeable, and care about their work. Our home was swept and cleaned after every piece of this long project…they truly care about what they do. Every piece of the construction was taken care of professionally and we look forward to having them back soon! Thank you Jake and team, five stars wasn’t enough!!
REALTOR - Kathy Radler Avatar
REALTOR – Kathy Radler
2/27/2024
Courteous and prompt service. They worked quickly and did a great job helping to button up a couple of projects. I highly recommend
Jim Flowers Avatar
Jim Flowers
2/22/2024
Potential customers the minimum job they consider is $2500 and for us they did not come see the scope of work before pricing minimum mentioned. We parted ways mutually, but I appreciated they told me their expectations. (5/2023)
Jo M Avatar
Jo M
5/25/2023
Jake and his crew have been out to help several times over the years and the work is consistently the best. Amazing group!!! I’ll be hiring them for years to come.
Joe Astrachan Avatar
Joe Astrachan
5/13/2023
Turner Blair took on a whole set of projects for us including a total master bath renovation, deck and laundry room refreshes, and some unexpected water damage repairs from a burst pipe in our basement. They got the work done fast and kept in touch with us throughout. Jake was responsive to our questions, concerns, and changes. Whenever we were worried something wasn’t quite right, they either had it fixed before we could say anything or got to it within a day or two. They even moved our washer and dryer back into the laundry room before it was finished because they knew we needed to get caught up on laundry over the weekend! We’re really enjoying all the work they did, and we will definitely use them again for our next big project.
Ben Tyndall Avatar
Ben Tyndall
5/03/2023
I had great experience with Turner Blair. Jake is professional and efficient. They rebuilt my deck nice and clean with reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Nicole Avatar
Nicole
4/05/2023
Jake and his crew are incredibly professional, communicate well and everything was done on time. We used Turner Blair for installation of new countertops, new tile and proper cabinet painting. Highly recommend!!
Jennifer King Avatar
Jennifer King
9/25/2022
We recently had Turner Blair remodel our entire kitchen. We are beyond happy with the job they did. Jake, and his entire team, were a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, punctual, and did a great job cleaning up after they were finished. Jake is great at keeping you up to date with every step of the project. We would definitely recommend Turner Blair for any project you might be considering.
Lisa Altobelli Avatar
Lisa Altobelli
8/13/2022
We originally hired Turner Blair Services because we saw the work they did with a kitchen remodel in our neighborhood- so we knew the quality was outstanding. What really appreciated was how professional, respectful, responsive and and thoughtful the crews would be. Each contractor that came to our home was there when they said they would be- they cleaned up before leaving- and they were helpful in giving us the best advice to help us make decisions that sometimes seemed to have no right answer. We trusted them and felt extremely comfortable with everyone that came into our space. Jake was especially helpful in helping us figure out solutions so that we could finally have the open, beautiful and welcoming kitchen we dreamed of. I feel confident that their expertise, patience and attention to detail is what took our remodle from average to stunning. Turner Blair will be my first call for all future home projects.Service: Remodeling
Elyse Brickhouse Avatar
Elyse Brickhouse
6/08/2022
All the hype about Turner Blair Services is true! Their employees and vendors are professional, excellent, and kind. We just can’t say enough good about them. Highly recommend.
Mary McMath Avatar
Mary McMath
5/25/2022
Rebuilt my deck and did an amazing job with great communication throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.
Mike Gurley Avatar
Mike Gurley
3/22/2022
Turner Blair recently gave our bathroom a facelift and its now my favorite room in the house! Jake and team were helpful in answering design questions, kept us informed of project schedule and were meticulous! Highly recommend!
jonathan cherry Avatar
jonathan cherry
12/11/2021
Our new bathroom turned out better than I imagined, thanks to Jake’s design ideas and the thoroughness of the entire crew. Jake is easily the best communicator of any contractor we’ve worked with, which made the renovation process very low stress. We will definitely be using them again for future projects. Highly recommend.”
Kylie Craine Avatar
Kylie Craine
11/06/2021
Turner Blair saved my abandoned screen porch build. After a contractor disappeared mid-project I was referred to Turner Blair by a friend. They were wonderful to work with! So professional, great communication and Brent and crew did amazing work. Will definitely be contacting them for future projects!
Catherine E Avatar
Catherine E
10/08/2021
We recently had Turner Blair remodel our master bath and couldn’t be happier with the results. We completely changed the layout of the bathroom, knocked down walls and updated fixtures. The craftsmanship is spot on. Throughout the whole process the team at Turner Blair was amazing to work with. We highly recommend them and look forward to using them for our next remodel.
Megan Ward Avatar
Megan Ward
9/10/2021
I cannot possibly say enough about the positive experience we had with Turner Blair Services. We just finished a full kitchen remodel and the vision, the professionalism and the work ethic that Jake, Brent, Izak and their teams showed us should be a model every other company should replicate. From day one, they were on-time, up front, honest and clean…like soooo clean. I have no idea how they can demo an old kitchen and somehow keep the entire house clean as if nothing was done. Every day they left, it was as if a cleaning crew came behind to vacuum and sweep. It was fascinating and just plain fun to watch the transition from our early 2000’s kitchen to a 2021 kitchen. The back splash, counter tops, 500 lbs. 48″ Italian Double oven, pot filler and glass rinser; it was the little things that made all the difference in the world. I could not recommend them more. If you are in the Cobb County area, Turner Blair Services should be your only choice. Their quality is above all others, Thank you guys. Sure was fun to work with you.
Josh McLaine Avatar
Josh McLaine
8/13/2021
Top quality work and wonderful people. I called Turner Blair for a quote to refinish my deck and complete some repairs. They kept me up to date on when the pressure washer and painters would be working, completed the job in a reasonable amount of time, and the result is stunning. Our deck looks brand new!
John LaBanca Avatar
John LaBanca
7/16/2021
I just hosted 50 family members at my house. Got so many complements on our new “Kovid Kitchen” redone by Turner Blair. Great service and communication. The wife new every step in the process and when everything would happen. She never asked me any questions. Happy wife… happy life. Would recommend and will use again!
Joshua Thompson Avatar
Joshua Thompson
6/29/2021
Jake and his team at Turner Blair Services helped to make our master bathroom dreams a reality. His team members were very professional, clean, and arrived timely each day. When things were delayed with the project, Jake kept me updated. He was flexible and accommodating with small additions we had at towards the end of the project. Turner Blair was wonderful, and we are beyond happy with the work they performed.
Sharonda Burton Avatar
Sharonda Burton
6/24/2021
These are true professionals and craftsmen. They take pride in their work and it shows! The communication is excellent. There are no surprises, and they walk you through every step of the process. The quality is impeccable and the prices are fair. They built us a beautiful deck and also worked inside on drywall and doors. They have my highest recommendation, and I already have a wishlist started for future projects and renovations.
Justin Shepherd Avatar
Justin Shepherd
5/30/2021
Had Jake Turner come over to discuss our options of updating our ugly popcorn ceilings. Jake was very thorough and discussed all of the details. The crews started right on time and were very professional and did exceptional work! Every detail was considered even covering our carpet to help keep it clean. The value and quality of work performed for this project far exceeded our expectations. It looks like we have a brand new home! If you need any type of home improvement this is the company to use hands down!
Douglas Jones Avatar
Douglas Jones
4/30/2021
Turner Blair installed a beautiful new deck at our house. Throughout the process, Jake was very easy to work with. He was honest, responsive and very attentive to our input. The Turner Blair team was very professional, on time and courteous. The deck looks great and we will certainly use Turner Blair for future projects.
Matthew Yancey Avatar
Matthew Yancey
4/30/2021
Used Turner Blair Services for some drywall repair and trim work throughout the house. Jake was extremely helpful and responsive. The guys that came out to perform the work did an excellent job all around. They will be firmly at the top of my list of companies to reach out to for any future projects.
Daniel Cranford Avatar
Daniel Cranford
3/30/2021
Turner Blair services did such a beautiful job in our home. They are professional, courteous and do beautiful work. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dena Saginor Avatar
Dena Saginor
1/18/2021
Turner Blair are above par when it comes to project managing their workload. I always felt prioritized, as they had great communication always throughout the entire process. I’ve been around construction sites before and one thing that matters most that’s always overlooked is the detail work. They cleaned up after everyday of finishing my basement out. I’ve experienced what quality is and wouldn’t chose another contractor.
Kenneth Lohmann Avatar
Kenneth Lohmann
1/14/2021
Turner Blair are above par when it comes to project managing their workload. I always felt prioritized, as they had great communication always throughout the entire process. I’ve been around construction sites before and one thing that matters most that’s always overlooked is the detail work. They cleaned up after everyday of finishing my basement out. I’ve experienced what quality is and wouldn’t chose another contractor.
American Rexy Avatar
American Rexy
1/14/2021
We recently wrapped up a bathroom remodel in our 1970s home and are so glad that we used Turner Blair! Jake and Brent were both very helpful throughout the entire process and utilized extremely professional and reliable crew members for each step of the job. We didn’t use a designer for this project and therefore greatly appreciated all of the advice, expertise, and insight provided to us which ultimately lead to a product that exceeded our expectations. Jake and his guys were consistently willing to work within our schedules and would not rest until we were 100% happy with the results.
Sara Blaustein Avatar
Sara Blaustein
12/05/2020
Meticulous & attention to detail, best words to describe our experience! Beyond thrilled with the work that was done at our home. The team showed up on time, cleaned up at the end of every day and were courteous. Highly recommend!
Christine Bruton Avatar
Christine Bruton
11/21/2020
So precise on the rebuild of my deck. Very sturdy & just down right solid!! Should last a lifetime! Beyond my expectation!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!
Amy LaMey Avatar
Amy LaMey
11/01/2020
Yep another 5 star review. And well deserved. My deck rebuild from start to finish was smooth, quick and exactly as expected. The final result was perfect. Best compliment I can give is that I will be contacting Jake soon regarding a couple of other home projects I have in mind. They’re good.
Tate Phillips Avatar
Tate Phillips
10/12/2020